Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch InTrack
A truck driving on a country road

Perfectly Controlled:

Real-Time Data Made Simple

What is the InTrack Driver App?

The InTrack Driver App is a powerful yet lean IT solution that can be easily implemented, is based on real-time data, and is tailored to your requirements in logistics management. While most standard solutions only provide location data, the InTrack Driver App goes well beyond that. The InTrack system gives you real-time updates about deviating quantities and quality defects, frees you from relying on paper documents, and requires no additional hardware – your driver’s smartphone and a PC are enough. What’s more, Bosch made it a priority to develop a system that is convenient and easy to use. With bar codes and QR codes, truck routes can be started, delivery verification can be simplified, and manual data entry can be minimized.

It's that easy

Driver app on smartphone

Inform driver about tour

The tour is sent to the driver by SMS via the InTrack Web. By clicking on the link, the tour is opened directly in the app.

Driver app on smartphone

Confirm route status

By sliding a button the driver confirms important milestones of the route. He confirms the arrival at tour stops, the pick-up and delivery of goods.

Driver app on smartphone

Report quantity and quality defects

The app can also be used to notify the office of any quantity deviations or quality defects such as broken labels or damaged packaging. These can be conveniently documented by photo and additionally commented as required.

Driver app on smartphone

Simplified proof of delivery

The driver can take a photo of the delivery note. It is directly available in the InTrack Web and invoicing can be initiated at an early stage.

All advantages at a glance

The InTrack Driver App gives you full control over your supply chain.

Reliable GPS tracking in real time

You track the exact location of your goods and their delivery times.

Easy job assignment

Drivers receive all of the necessary route information directly on their mobile devices.

Simplified delivery verification

Integrated bar codes and QR codes in the app free you and your drivers from printed paper documents, making delivery verification easier.

Comprehensive problem management

Deviating quantities and quality defects are detected before the goods are delivered so you can respond even more quickly to solve any issues.

User-friendly back end

Employees can access all job information easily in an application so they can look up component and transport job numbers or quantities as quickly as needed.

Flexible use

With the InTrack Driver App, you do not need any additional hardware.

InTrack Web

The web application, InTrack Web, can be used to easily assign transport jobs and keep an eye on any quality defects.

Trucks at the gate

Simply create the transport job in InTrack Web and give the job sheet to the driver. Then stay up-to-date throughout the delivery route using the driver’s status messages and the system’s data analysis. InTrack Web calculates a realistic arrival time, sends automatic status updates, warns you immediately if there are deviating quantities or quality defects, gives you delivery verification in real time, and provides important KPIs upon completing the route.

Get in touch with us!

Smartphone
Mo-Fri
(except holidays)
8:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00
Telephone
E-mail

The combination makes the difference!

Complement the InTrack Driver App with other InTrack solutions to achieve maximum optimization of your logistics processes:

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch InTrack
A truck driving on a country road

Perfekt Gesteuert

Die InTrack Driver App informiert in Echtzeit über alle wichtigen Ereignisse der Tour.

Was bietet die InTrack Driver App?

Die InTrack Driver App ist eine leistungsstarke, zugleich schlanke und leicht implementierbare IT-Lösung, die auf Echtzeitdaten basiert und auf Anforderungen von Logistikdienstleistern maßgeschneidert ist. Während die meisten Standardlösungen nur Standortdaten liefern, geht die InTrack Driver App bedeutend weiter. Das System informiert Sie in Echtzeit auch über Abweichungen bei der Warenqualität oder Menge, macht Sie unabhängiger von Dokumenten in Papierform und benötigt keine zusätzliche Hardware – Smartphone des Fahrers einerseits und PC andererseits genügen. Bei der Entwicklung wurde besonders Wert auf eine komfortable und einfache Bedienung gelegt.

So einfach geht es

Driver app on smartphone

Tourdaten an Fahrer senden

Die Tour wird über das InTrack Web per SMS an den Fahrer gesendet. Durch auswählen des Links wird die Tour direkt in der App geöffnet.

Driver app on smartphone

Tourstatus bestätigen

Per Finger Slide bestätigt der Fahrer wichtige Meilensteine der Tour. Dabei bestätigt er die Ankunft an Tourstops, die Abholung und die Ablieferung von Waren.

Driver app on smartphone

Eventuelle Mängel melden

Ebenfalls über die App lassen sich dem Auftraggeber eventuelle Mengenabweichungen oder auch Qualitätsmängel wie kaputte Labels oder beschädigte Verpackungen melden. Diese können bequem per Foto dokumentiert und zusätzlich kommentiert werden.

Driver app on smartphone

Vereinfachter Abliefernachweis

Der Fahrer kann ein Foto des Lieferscheins aufnehmen. Dieses steht direkt im InTrack Web zur Verfügung und die Rechnungsstellung kann frühzeitig eingeleitet werden.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Die InTrack Driver App gibt Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Lieferkette.

Zuverlässiges GPS Tracking in Echtzeit

Sie verfolgen den exakten Standort Ihrer Fahrzeuge und deren Ankunftszeit.

Komfortable Transportbeauftragung

Der Fahrer erhält alle nötigen Toureninformationen direkt auf sein Mobilgerät.

Vereinfachter Abliefernachweis

Über integrierte Barcodes und QR-Codes in der App machen Sie sich und Ihre Fahrer unabhängiger von gedruckten Dokumenten. Das vereinfacht den Abliefernachweis.

Umfangreiches Abweichungsmanagement

Sie erkennen Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen bereits beim Zeitpunkt des Beladens und können noch schneller darauf reagieren.

Übersichtliches Backend

Mitarbeiter greifen in einer Anwendung ganz einfach auf alle Informationen zu einem Auftrag zu und bringen so bei Bedarf schnell Teile- und Transportauftragsnummern oder Mengenangaben in Erfahrung.

Flexibler Einsatz

Mit InTrack Driver benötigen Sie keine besondere Hardware.

InTrack Web

Über die Webanwendung InTrack Web lassen sich Transportaufträge bequem erstellen und Touren sowie mögliche Qualitätsmängel im Blick behalten.

Trucks at the gate

Sie erstellen lediglich den Transportauftrag in InTrack Web und übergeben den Auftragsschein dem Fahrer. Anschließend bleiben Sie während der Tour durch die Statusmeldungen des Fahrers und die Datenauswertung des Systems immer auf dem Laufenden. InTrack Web errechnet eine realitätsnahe Ankunftszeit, sendet automatisch Status-Updates, alarmiert Sie umgehend bei Qualitäts- oder Quantitätsabweichungen, gibt Ihnen einen Liefernachweis in Echtzeit und bietet Ihnen wichtige KPI´s zur Tourausführung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Smartphone
Mo – Fr
(außer Feiertags)
8:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
Telephone
E-mail

Die Mischung macht's!

Erweitern Sie die InTrack Driver App mit unsere anderen Lösungen für die maximale Optimierung Ihrer Logistikprozesse: