Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch InTrack
Rack with packages

Simple and efficient

Goods receipt booking via InTrack Receive App.

Fast and reliable

With the Receive App, Bosch offers logistics service providers and employees in goods receipt a fully automated goods receipt booking and damage detection system. All the employee has to do is take a photo of the packing unit with his smartphone. The App and InTrack Web, the associated web application for the logistics manager in the office, do the rest. Once the photo has been taken, a powerful image recognition algorithm comes into play. This algorithm analyzes the image, recognizes all the information printed on the labels and compares it with the planning data. Incorrect quantities are automatically detected and the logistics planner is informed immediately via his ERP system. If everything is correct, the Receive App books the incoming delivery in the ERP system. Practical: No additional hardware is required.

All advantages at a glance

The InTrack Receive App optimizes your goods receipt bookings

More efficient booking

Thanks to automatic booking in the ERP system, incoming goods employees or logistics service providers work much more efficiently.

Error prevention

Because manual entries are no longer necessary, errors are effectively prevented.

Reliable quantity review

InTrack Web immediately detects and informs you of incorrect quantities.

Convenient to use

It couldn't be easier - pull out your smartphone, take a picture and the Receive App does the rest.

No expensive hardware necessary

You do not need any additional special hardware. With the Receive App you simply lower the costs of the goods receipt process.

InTrack Web

Trucks at gate

In the background, InTrack Web - the associated web application for the logistics manager in the office - recognizes all label types on the photo transmitted by the Receive App and captures all barcodes, numbers and texts. The imported information is compared with data from various sources and the goods receipt is posted in your ERP system. InTrack Web makes it possible to track all incoming goods bookings. The supplier also has proof of the quality of the delivery. For an optimal overview, all images are visible on the dashboard.

Get in touch with us!

Smartphone
Mo-Fri
(except holidays)
8:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00
Telephone
E-mail

The combination makes the difference!

Complement the InTrack Recieve App with other InTrack solutions to achieve maximum optimization of your logistics processes:

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch InTrack
Rack with packages

Einfach erfassen

Wareneingang buchen per InTrack Receive App

Schnell und zuverlässig

Mit der Receive App bietet Bosch Logistikdienstleistern und Mitarbeitern im Wareneingang eine vollautomatisierte Wareneingangsbuchung und Schadenserkennung. Dafür muss der Mitarbeiter im Wareneingang lediglich mit seinem Smartphone ein Foto der Packeinheit aufnehmen. Die App und InTrack Web, die zugehörige Webanwendung für den Logistikverantwortlichen im Büro, erledigen den Rest.Ist das Foto erstellt, kommt ein leistungsstarker Algorithmus zur Bilderkennung ins Spiel. Dieser analysiert das Bild, erkennt alle auf den Etiketten abgedruckten Informationen und gleicht sie mit den Plandaten ab. Falsche Mengenangaben werden automatisch erkannt und der Logistikplaner wird in diesem Fall umgehend über sein ERP-System informiert. Ist alles korrekt, verbucht die Receive App die eingetroffene Lieferung im ERP-System. Praktisch: Es wird keine zusätzliche Hardware benötigt.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Die InTrack Receive App optimiert Ihre Wareneingangsbuchungen

Effizienter buchen

Dank automatischer Buchung im ERP-System, arbeiten Mitarbeiter im Wareneingang oder Logistikdienstleister deutlich effizienter.

Fehlervermeidung

Weil keine manuellen Eingaben mehr nötig sind, wird Fehlern wirksam vorgebeugt.

Zuverlässige Mengenprüfung

InTrack Web erkennt umgehend falsche Mengenangaben und informiert Sie darüber.

Komfortable Bedienung

Einfacher geht’s nicht – Smartphone zücken, Foto aufnehmen und die Receive App erledigt den Rest.

Keine teure Hardware nötig

Sie brauchen keine zusätzliche Spezial-Hardware. Mit der Receive App senken Sie einfach die Kosten der Wareneingangsbuchung.

InTrack Web

Trucks at gate

Im Hintergrund erkennt InTrack Web – die zugehörige Webanwendung für den Logistikverantwortlichen im Büro – alle Etikettentypen auf dem von der Receive App übermittelten Foto und erfasst sämtliche Barcodes, Nummern und Texte. Die eingelesenen Informationen werden mit den Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen abgeglichen und der Wareneingang in Ihrem ERP-System gebucht. InTrack Web ermöglicht es, alle Wareneingangsbuchungen nachzuverfolgen. Der Zulieferer hat zudem einen Nachweis über die Qualität der Lieferung. Für einen optimalen Überblick sind alle Bilder auf dem Dashboard sichtbar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Smartphone
Mo – Fr
(außer Feiertags)
8:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
Telephone
E-mail

Die Mischung macht's!

Erweitern Sie die InTrack Recieve App mit unsere anderen Lösungen für die maximale Optimierung Ihrer Logistikprozesse: